A new day on the lake.

A new day on the lake.

Area Chair Network

Area Chairpersons are committed Lake Beulah residents who serve as the primary contacts to the Association. They are your friends and neighbors, familiar faces who understand the issues surrounding your community. Should you have an interest or concern regarding the lake, please contact your area chair or Contact Us.

Country Club Lane & Austin Road: Steve & Mary Schmitendorf

Beulah Heights Road (W2002‐W1900) and Bavaki Way: Rob Hudson de Tarnowsky

Beulah Heights Road (up to W2002): Richard Stenglein

Oakwood Lane & Its A Little Road: Don Stein

Lake Road & Windy Way: John & Susan Brown

County Road J: Don Tacke

Marsh Road & Millsite Road: Don Tacke

Island Drive & Golden Way: George Emme

Byrnes Lane & Romadka Park Road: Roy Gerloff

East Shore Road (Beach Rd. to North end of Beulah Park Rd.): Debra Dunn

East Shore Road & Thistle Lane: Greg and Pat Thomas

Horseshoe Lane & East Shore Road (to Beulah Park Rd.): Chris Mackey & Karen Peters

Beulah Park Road: Dave & Peggy Krueger

South Shore Drive up to Humphrey Lane: Norm & Rose Sass

South Shore Drive west of and including Humphrey Lane: Carrie Franzene

Kings Parkway & Kings Lane: John & Bea Sonderegger

Pastime Lane & Grandview Drive: Annemarie Probst

Wilmers Grove Road, Wilmers Point Lane & Wilmers Landing: Val Johnson

Stringers Bridge Road, New Deal Ave., & West Bay Road: Michol Ford

Beach Road & Deerpath Road: Debra Dunn


Please contact Steve Schmitendorf at SteveLBPIA@gmail.com for chairperson contact info or information on becoming an area chairperson.